NIST Logo and ITL Banner Link to the NIST Homepage Link to the ITL Homepage Link to the NIST Homepage
Search CSRC:

Contacts

FISMA Implementation Project

National Institute of Standards and Technology
Computer Security Division
100 Bureau Drive (Mail Stop 8930)
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8930

http://csrc.nist.gov/groups/SMA/fisma/
Email: sec-cert@nist.gov

Project Leader

Dr. Ron Ross
(301) 975-5390
rross@nist.gov

Administration

Peggy Himes
(301) 975-2489
peggy.himes@nist.gov

Public and Business Affairs (PBA) Office

Evelyn Brown
(301) 975-5661
evelyn.brown@nist.gov

Senior Information Security Researchers

Arnold Johnson
(301) 975-3247
arnold.johnson@nist.gov

Dr. Stu Katzke
(301) 975-4768
skatzke@nist.gov

Kelley Dempsey
(301) 975-2827
kelley.dempsey@nist.gov

Marianne Swanson
(301) 975-3293
marianne.swanson@nist.gov

Pat Toth
(301) 975-5140
patricia.toth@nist.gov

Matt Scholl
(301) 975-2941
matthew.scholl@nist.gov