Try the new and let us know what you think!
(Note: Beta site content may not be complete.)

View the beta site
NIST Logo and ITL Banner Link to the NIST Homepage Link to the ITL Homepage Link to the NIST Homepage

ISPAB Membership

Links are provided for those board members that submitted their biographies. All bios are in .PDF format.

Christopher Boyer, Chairperson
Assistant Vice President, Global Public Policy
AT&T Services Inc.
TEL: 202-457-2132
Email: Christopher Boyer

Dr. Ana (Annie) I. Antón
Professor and Chair
School of Interactive Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology
TEL: 404-894-8591
Email: Dr. Ana (Annie) A Antón

John R. Centafont
NSA Information Assurance and Cyber Defense
TEL: 410-854-5835
Email: John Centafont

David M. Cullinane
Founder and CEO, Security Starfish, LLC
TEL: 978-340-7446
Email: David Cullinane

Greg Garcia
Executive Vice President , Signal Group
TEL: 202-234-1224
Email: Greg Garcia

Jeffrey E. Greene, Esq.
Director, Government Affairs North America & Senior Policy Counsel
Senior Policy Counsel, Cybersecurity and Identity
Symantec Corporation
TEL: 202-383-8798
Email: Jeff Greene

Patricia A. Hatter
General Manager, Professional Services
TEL: 408-346-5707
Email: Patricia Hatter

Toby Levin
Email: Toby Levin

Edward A. Roback
US Department of Treasury
Email: Edward Roback

Gale S. Stone
Acting Inspector General
Social Security Administration
TEL: 410-965-9723   FAX: 410-965-1232
Email: Gale Stone

J. Daniel Toler
U.S. Department of Homeland Security,
Washington, DC
Deputy Director, Federal Network Resilience
Senior Executive Service
Email: J. Daniel Toler


Matthew Scholl
National Institute of Standards and Technology
TEL: 301-975-2941 FAX : 301-975-8670
Email : Matthew Scholl


Matthew Scholl Alternate Designated Federal Officer
National Institute of Standards and Technology
TEL: 301-975-2941   FAX : 301-975-8670
Email: Matthew Scholl