FISSEA Logo
January 1, 2006
 
   
 

Conference Links:

Homepage

Conference Program
(PDF)

Presentations

Final Agenda (PDF)

Agenda &
Keynote
Speakers

Points of
Contact

Who Should Attend &
You Will Gain

FISSEA Homepage

FISSEA’s 25th Annual Conference:
"A New Era in Cybersecurity Awareness, Training, and Education"

March 27 - 29, 2012

Important Conference Points of Contact Information

FISSEA website: http://csrc.nist.gov/fissea
Discussion group: on GovLoop

General:
Pat Toth                 Peggy Himes
ptoth@nist.gov        peggy.himes@nist.gov
Tel: 301-975-5140   Tel: 301-975-2489

Billing/registration:
George Hall
george@fbcinc.com
Tel: 800-878-2940 x208

NIST Conference Office:
Teresa Vicente
teresa.vicente@nist.gov
Tel: 301-975-3883

FISSEA Security Awareness, Training & Education Contest Coordinators: Gretchen Morris and Albert Lewis
fissea-contest@nist.gov OR gretchen.a.morris@nasa.gov
See complete rules

FISSEA Educator of the Year Award:
See http://csrc.nist.gov/organizations/fissea/FISSEA-contest/
Email nominations to fisseamembership@nist.gov
 Due date March 5, 2012

Vendor Exhibits:
Shannon Grady
Federal Business Council
shannong@fbcdb.com
Tel: 800-878-2940 x225




Last updated: July 31, 2014
Page created: October 26, 2011

 
 
 

Disclaimer Notice & Privacy Policy
Send comments or suggestions to FISSEA Membership
NIST is an Agency of the Department of Commerce