FISSEA Logo
January 1, 2006
 
   
 

Conference Links:

General Information

Conference Points of Contact

Who Should Attend &
What You Will Gain

Annual FISSEA
Security Contest

Educator of the
Year Award

FISSEA Homepage

Save the Date for the 26th Annual Conference

“Making Connections in Cybersecurity and Information Security Education”

March 19-21, 2013

Gaithersburg, Maryland


Important Conference Points of Contact Information

FISSEA website: www.fissea.org and/or http://csrc.nist.gov/fissea
Discussion group: on GovLoop

General:
Pat Toth                 Peggy Himes
ptoth@nist.gov        peggy.himes@nist.gov
Tel: 301-975-5140   Tel: 301-975-2489

Billing/registration:
Tina
tina@fbcinc.com
Tel: 301-206-2940

NIST Conference Office:
Teresa Vicente
teresa.vicente@nist.gov
Tel: 301-975-3883

FISSEA Security Awareness, Training & Education Contest Coordinators: Gretchen Morris and Albert Lewis
fissea-contest@nist.gov OR gretchen.a.morris@nasa.gov
See complete rules

FISSEA Educator of the Year Award:
See http://csrc.nist.gov/organizations/fissea/FISSEA-contest/
Email nominations to fisseamembership@nist.gov

Vendor Exhibits:
Shannon Grady
Federal Business Council
shannong@fbcdb.com
Tel: 800-878-2940 x225


Last updated: March 25, 2014
Page created: January 30, 2013

 
 
 

Disclaimer Notice & Privacy Policy
Send comments or suggestions to FISSEA Membership
NIST is an Agency of the Department of Commerce