Computer Security Resource Center

Computer Security Resource Center

Computer Security
Resource Center

Federal Information Systems Security Educators' Association

Project Links

Educator of the Year Winner List

Educator of the Year Award (EOY) RECIPIENTS:


Mike Petock, All Native Group (ANG)
Nomination Letter for 2017 EOY Award


Sushil Jajodia, George Mason University
Nomination Letter for 2016 EOY Award


Gretchen Ann Morris, DB Consulting/NASA John H. Glenn Research Center
Nomination Letter for 2015 EOY Award


Shon Harris, Logical Security, presented posthumously 
Nomination Letters for 2014 EOY Award


Sam Maroon, FITSI Foundation / Wounded Warrior Cyber Combat Academy 
Nomination Letters for 2013 EOY Award


J. Paul Wahnish, Career Technical Education Foundation, Inc. 
Nomination Letter for 2012 EOY Award

Created May 24, 2016, Updated November 13, 2018