Computer Security Resource Center

Computer Security Resource Center

Computer Security
Resource Center

FISMA Implementation Project

Contacts

If you have any questions regarding the RMF, please contact:

FISMA Implementation Project
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Computer Security Division
100 Bureau Drive (Mail Stop 8930)
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8930


NIST FISMA Team Email: sec-cert@nist.gov

(For the NIST Privacy Engineering Program: https://nist.gov/privacy-engineering

FISMA Project Leader and NIST Fellow

Dr. Ron Ross
(301) 975-5390
rross@nist.gov

Senior Information Security Researchers

Kelley Dempsey
(301) 975-2827
kelley.dempsey@nist.gov

Victoria Yan Pillitteri
(301) 975-8542
victoria.pillitteri@nist.gov

Information Security Researchers

Nedim Goren
(301)975-5223
nedim.goren@nist.gov

Jody Jacobs
(301) 975-4728
jody.jacobs@nist.gov

Eduardo Takamura
(301) 975-3267
eduardo.takamura@nist.gov

Administrative Support

Jeff Brewer
(301) 975-2489
jeffrey.brewer@nist.gov

Public Affairs Office (PAO)

Chad Boutin 
(301) 975-4261
charles.boutin@nist.gov 

Created November 30, 2016, Updated October 29, 2019